New to Racing? Join WPT at 2020 2YO Sales / Monday, January 20, 2020

We encourage people seriously considering ownership with us to attend the sales with the West Point buying team. It’s an educational opportunity to learn about assessing conformation and identifying athletes as you get an “inside baseball” look at the sales process. It’s a good way to engage with the people who will be stewards of your horses.  Plus you’ll meet current West Point Partners and get to ask plenty of questions.  If you want to see the entire group of new horses, plan to attend our Spring Showcase in Ocala FL at Eddie Woods Training Center on April 25.

Email Debbie Finley if you are interested in attending any of these events.

There’s plenty of time to schedule yourself a trip!

Tuesday & Wednesday, March 17-18 OBS March Sale in Ocala, Florida
Horse evaluations at barns: Monday, March 16
Breeze show: Thursday-Saturday, March 12-14

Wednesday, April 1 The Florida Sale at Gulfstream Park in Hallandale Beach, Florida
Horse evaluations at barns: Tuesday, March 31
Breeze show: Monday, March 30

Tuesday, April 7 Keeneland 2-Year-Old Sale
Breeze show: Monday, April 6

Tuesday-Friday April 21-24 OBS April Sale in Ocala, Florida
Breeze show: Monday-Saturday, April 13-18

Saturday, April 25 2-Year-Old Showcase at Eddie Woods Training Center in Ocala, Florida

 



How Much Does It Cost to Own A Racehorse With West Point Thoroughbreds?

It costs less than you might think. Get the FREE report!